Nintendo have announced that there will be a new Nintendo Direct on 04/12/2017 that is going to focus mainly on Splatoon 2 and ARMS. We’ve already had a quick taste of Splatoon 2 and were quite excited about and ARMS looks to do to the fighting genre what Splatoon did for online shooters. Check out the link to where you can watch the direct and the times below!

April 12 2017, 3PM PST/4PM MST/5PM CST/6PM EST

Here’s where you can watch the live stream!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s